Student Registration

Student registration is open! Click here to register for the first annual ROC Your Global Future conference.

A $10 registration fee will be charged for students to attend which will cover a continental breakfast, lunch and access to conference sessions. Some colleges may cover the registration fee – check with the study abroad office at your home campus for details. If your home campus will be covering your cost to attend, they will provide you with a coupon code to use at checkout.

SUNY GeneseoGeneseo
Emily Cole – colee@geneseo.edu

RIT
Michelle Fitz – mkfrap@rit.edu

University of Rochester
Carla Gottschalk – carla.gottschalk@rochester.edu

SUNY BrockportNazareth 2
Michaela Luedke – mluedke@brockport.edu

St. John Fisher College
Jennifer Pluretti – jpluretti@sjfc.edu

Nazareth College
Christina Luther – cluther8@naz.edu

Wells Collegefisher-australia.jpg
Amy Staples – astaples@wells.edu

Alfred State College
Cyan Corwine – corwincy@alfredstate.edu

Alfred University
Jeanne Marion – marion@alfred.edu

Roberts Weslyan
Angela Hoover – hoover_angela@roberts.edu

Hobart & Williams Smith
Thomas D’Agostino – tdagostino@hws.edu